SRMS data provider contacts

Scottish Raptor Study Group (SRSG)
Please contact Scottish Raptor Monitoring Coordinator on srmc@bto.org and indicate which of the 12 branch(es) you’d like to get in touch with.

Regional SRSG Branches (excluding Shetland)

British Trust for Ornithology (BTO)
Dr Chris Wernham (Associate Director (Country Offices) & Head of BTO Scotland)
email: chris.wernham@bto.org

Scottish Forestry (SF)

Highland Conservancy
Keir Smith
email: Keir.smith@forestry.gov.scot

Grampian Conservancy
Gavin Legge (Senior Operations Manager)
email:  Gavin.legge@forestry.gov.scot

Central Scotland Conservancy
Tom Hobbs (Senior Operations Manager)
email: Tom.hobbs@forestry.gov.scot

Perth and Argyll Conservancy
Tom Davies (Operations Manager)
email:  Tom.davies@forestry.gov.scot

South Scotland Conservancy
Andrew Sheridan (Senior Operations Manager)
email:  Andrew.sheridan@forestry.gov.scot

Forestry and Land Scotland (FLS)
Kenny Kortland (Wildlife Ecologist)
email:  kenny.kortland@forestryandland.gov.scot

Rare Breeding Birds Panel (RBBP)
Dr Mark Eaton  (Secretary)
email: secretary@rbbp.org.uk

Royal Society for the Protection of Birds (RSPB)
Dr Mark Eaton (Principal Conservation Scientist, Species Monitoring & Research)
email: Mark.Eaton@rspb.org.uk

Scottish Natural Heritage (SNH)
Andrew Stevenson (Policy & Advice Officer – Ornithology)
email: Andrew.Stevenson@nature.scot